Professional
special opperations.

This segment is the answer to all the extremely high demands of special forces and comparable special units in Germany and abroad. The focus here is on maximum manoeuvrability, safety and speed. Convincing solutions in this segment are provided by our boat types measuring between 11.5 and 13 meters.

Customer-specific:
Our ZeroDark
example configurations.

ZeroDark Military - ZD 12.8 R

All ZeroDark boats feature the highest levels of precision and symmetry through state-of-the-art production technology, which is essential for demanding performance and operation at high speeds of up to 70+ knots and in rough seas. They are highly manoeuvrable, ensuring maximum stability and safety even in dynamic conditions. All boats are designed and built in such a way that at all speeds and during manoeuvring hardly any splash water gets into the boat interior.

ZD 11.5 R

The ZD 11.5 R combines high-speed efficiency with low weight and a comfortable operation. In the layout of this example configuration, ergonomics and comfort of the driver were particularly taken into account: The unique patent-pending adjustability of the steering unit, which can be extended and retracted via a switch, allows drivers to position themselves according to their stature and preferred driving position. The ZD 11.5 R has already been extensively tested in training and operations of special units.

Read more

ZD 12.2 D

The ZD 12.2 D is a sample configuration of a high-speed multipurpose open deck boat, specially designed for operational purposes. The aft and front platforms of this model are suitable for boarding activities and enable good handling of equipment. The deck layout can be designed for up to 12 passengers, with shock & G-force absorbing spring seats. Cargo rails integrated into the deck allow the seats to be pushed together as required, depending on the number of people or on the individual mission.

The Yamaha triple "XTO Offshore®" 425 hp outboard engine enables a top speed of up to 65 knots. Other propulsion options are also available. The ZD 12.2 D is equipped with extra-large fuel tanks that enable a range of 250 nm at a cruising speed of 50 knots. The ZD 12.2 D has been developed in cooperation with German special forces and has already been extensively tested on missions.

Read more

ZD 12.2 D

The ZD 12.2 D is a sample configuration of a high-speed multipurpose open deck boat, specially designed for operational purposes. The aft and front platforms of this model are suitable for boarding activities and enable good handling of equipment. The deck layout can be designed for up to 12 passengers, with shock & G-force absorbing spring seats. Cargo rails integrated into the deck allow the seats to be pushed together as required, depending on the number of people or on the individual mission.

The Yamaha triple "XTO Offshore®" 425 hp outboard engine enables a top speed of up to 65 knots. Other propulsion options are also available. The ZD 12.2 D is equipped with extra-large fuel tanks that enable a range of 250 nm at a cruising speed of 50 knots. The ZD 12.2 D has been developed in cooperation with German special forces and has already been extensively tested on missions.

Read more

ZD 12.8 R

The ZD 12.8 R is a next-generation high-speed multipurpose RIB. It is available in various engine configurations. With the triple Mercury outboard engines speeds of 80 knots can be achieved. This model was developed over three generations, the ZD 12.8 R being the Mark III generation. ZD 12.8 R carries 6 passengers with a pilot and a navigator. This model was also specially designed by Norson Design Works to best meet customers’ requirements. The hull was constructed using modern Ophardt Maritim robotic systems to ensure the accuracy and symmetry required for safe operation at high speeds. The variable step hull has an overall length of 12.8 m. All systems and devices are in easily accessible locations to enable maintenance. The hull has four watertight compartments, each with its own bilge pump and monitoring system. The boat has a range of 200 nautical miles at a speed of 60 knots. Multiple layouts and additional seating are available to meet customers’ requirements. In addition to its high-speed stability, the platform enhances its exceptional seaworthiness as well as some of the best high-speed maneuverability in its class.

Read more

Professional
Special Operations.

Dieses Segment ist die Antwort auf alle extrem hohen Anforderungen von Sondereinsatzkräften und vergleichbaren Spezial-Einheiten im In- und Ausland.

Hier liegt der Fokus auf maximaler Wendigkeit, Sicherheit und Geschwindigkeit. Überzeugende Lösungen sind hier unsere Bootstypen zwischen 11.5 und 13 Metern.

Kundenspezifisch:
Unsere ZeroDark
Beispiel-Konfigurationen.

ZeroDark Military - ZD 12.8 R

Alle ZeroDark Boote weisen durch die modernste Produktionstechnik höchste Präzision und Symmetrie auf, die für anspruchsvolle Performance und Anwendung unter Hochgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 70+ Knoten und bei rauem Seegang unerlässlich ist. Sie verfügen über eine hohe Manövrierfähigkeit, so dass selbst bei einem dynamischen Fahrverhalten höchste Stabilität und Sicherheit garantiert sind. Alle Boote sind so konstruiert und gebaut, dass bei allen Fahrstufen und bei Manövrierfahrt kaum Spritzwasser ins Bootsinnere gelangt.

ZD 11.5 R

Das ZD 11.5 R vereint Hochgeschwindigkeitseffizienz mit geringem Gewicht und einem komfortablen Lauf. Im Layout dieser Beispiel-Konfiguration wurden Ergonomie und Komfort des Fahrers berücksichtigt: Die einzigartige zum Patent angemeldete Justierbarkeit der Lenk-Einheit, die sich per Schalter ein- und ausfahren lässt, gibt dem Fahrer die Möglichkeit, sich entsprechend seiner Statur und bevorzugten Fahrposition zu positionieren. Das ZD 11.5 R wurde bereits ausgiebig bei Einsätzen und im Training von Spezialeinheiten getestet.

Mehr erfahren

ZD 12.2 D

Das ZD 12.2 D ist eine Beispiel-Konfiguration eines High-Speed Mehrzweck-Bootes mit offenem Deck, das speziell für operative Einsätze entwickelt wurde. Die Achtern- und Frontplattform dieses Modells eignet sich für Boarding-Aktivitäten und ermöglicht ein gutes Handling des Equipments. Das Decklayout kann für bis zu 12 Passagiere konzipiert werden, mit Schock- & G-Kräfte absorbierenden Federsitzen. Durch im Deck eingelassene Cargoschienen können die Sitze je nach Anzahl der operierenden Personen oder je nach Einsatz beliebig zusammengeschoben werden.

Die Yamaha dreifach „XTO Offshore®“ 425 PS Außenbord-Motorisierung ermöglicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 65 Knoten. Andere Antriebsoptionen sind möglich. Das ZD 12.2 D verfügt über extra große Kraftstofftanks, die eine Reichweite von 250 nm bei einer Reisegeschwindigkeit von 50 Knoten ermöglichen.

Mehr erfahren

ZD 12.2 D

Das ZD 12.2 D ist eine Beispiel-Konfiguration eines High-Speed Mehrzweck-Einsatzbootes mit offenem Deck, das speziell für operative Einsätze entwickelt wurde. Die Achtern- und Frontplattform dieses Modells eignet sich für Boarding-Aktivitäten und ermöglicht ein gutes Handling des Equipments. Das Decklayout kann für bis zu 12 Passagiere konzipiert werden, mit Schock- & G-Kräfte absorbierenden Federsitzen. Durch im Deck eingelassene Cargoschienen können die Sitze je nach Anzahl der operierenden Personen oder je nach Einsatz beliebig zusammengeschoben werden.

Die Yamaha dreifach „XTO Offshore®“ 425 PS Außenbord-Motorisierung ermöglicht eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 65 Knoten. Andere Antriebsoptionen sind möglich. Das ZD 12.2 D verfügt über extra große Kraftstofftanks, die eine Reichweite von 250 nm bei einer Reisegeschwindigkeit von 50 Knoten ermöglichen. Das ZD 12.2 D wurde zusammen mit deutschen Spezialeinheiten entwickelt und bereits ausgiebig bei Einsätzen getestet.

Mehr erfahren

ZD 12.8 R

Das ZD 12.8 R ist ein High-Speed-Mehrzweck RIB der nächsten Generation. Es ist in verschiedenen Motorkonfigurationen erhältlich. Mit der dreifachen Mercury Außenbord-Motorisierung sind Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 80 Knoten erreichbar. Das aktuelle Modell ist in dieser Baureihe die dritte Version und befördert 6 Passagiere mit einem Piloten und einem Navigator. Es wurde von Norson Design speziell entworfen, um die Anforderungen der Kunden am besten zu erfüllen. Der Rumpf wurde unter Verwendung moderner Robotersysteme von Ophardt Maritim produziert, um die für den sicheren Betrieb bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten erforderliche Genauigkeit und Symmetrie zu gewährleisten. Der variable Stufen-Rumpf hat eine Länge über Alles von 12,8 m. Alle Systeme und Geräte befinden sich zu Wartungszwecken an einem leicht zugänglichen Ort. Der Rumpf verfügt über vier wasserdichte Segmente mit jeweils einem eigenen Lenzpumpen- und Überwachungssystem. Es stehen mehrere Layouts sowie zusätzliche Bestuhlung zur Verfügung, um die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen. Das ZD 12.8 R ist trotz hoher Geschwindigkeiten sehr stabil, seetauglich und hat sehr gute Manövriereigenschaften.

Mehr erfahren